Midwest Classic

December 14-15, 2013 Indianapolis University Indianapolis, Indiana

Team Scores	
1. Newberry	127.0
2. Indianapolis	107.5
2. McKendree	107.5
4. Upper Iowa	105.0
5. Ashland University	104.0
6. Maryville	98.5
7. Western State	88.0
8. Lake Erie College	63.0
9. Lindsey Wilson	61.5
10. UNC-Pembroke	59.5
11. University of Central Missouri	52.5
12. University of the Cumberlands	45.5
13. East Stroudsburg	40.5
14. King	39.0
15. Life	32.0
15. Limestone	32.0
15. Lindenwood	32.0
18. Tiffin	30.5
19. Findlay	26.0
20. Baker University	24.0
21. Wheeling Jesuit	22.5
22. Gannon	21.5
23. Trine	19.5
24. West Liberty	19.0
25. Mt St Joe	12.0
26. Brewton-Parker	10.5
27. Coker	9.0
28. Ohio Valley	7.5
29. Ohio Northern	1.0

35th Midwest Classic Results for Ohio Valley

125 - Cory Parsons (4-5) place is unknown and scored 3.00 team points.

Champ. Round 1 - Cory Parsons (Ohio Valley) 4-5 won by fall over Reed Jacks (King) 4-8 (Fall 4:13)

Champ. Round 2 - Alex Johns (Indianapolis) 12-1 won by fall over Cory Parsons (Ohio Valley) 4-5 (Fall 3:56)

Cons. Round 2 - Gus Adams (Lindsey Wilson) 1-2 won by fall over Cory Parsons (Ohio Valley) 4-5 (Fall 5:53)

141 - Eli Stewart (2-6) place is unknown and scored 3.50 team points.

Champ. Round 1 - Eli Stewart (Ohio Valley) 2-6 won by fall over Wesley Cummings (Trine) 2-8 (Fall 1:42)

Champ. Round 2 - Wismit Moinius (Lindsey Wilson) 3-2 won by major decision over Eli Stewart (Ohio Valley) 2-6 (MD 10-0)

Cons. Round 2 - Eli Stewart (Ohio Valley) 2-6 won by decision over Nicholas Skonieczny (Findlay) 0-2 (Dec 5-4)

Cons. Round 3 - Darick Lapaglia (Maryville) 11-7 won by fall over Eli Stewart (Ohio Valley) 2-6 (Fall 1:49)

149 - Nick Varazashvili (6-6) place is unknown and scored 0.00 team points.

Champ. Round 1 - Nick Varazashvili (Ohio Valley) 6-6 received a bye () (Bye)

Champ. Round 2 - Cameryn Brady (Indianapolis) 14-1 won by major decision over Nick Varazashvili (Ohio Valley) 6-6 (MD 13-2)

Cons. Round 2 - Rowdy Prior (Life) 2-2 won by decision over Nick Varazashvili (Ohio Valley) 6-6 (Dec 8-5)

157 - Tyler Green (2-4) place is unknown and scored 1.00 team points.

Champ. Round 1 - Tyler Green (Ohio Valley) 2-4 received a bye () (Bye)

Champ. Round 2 - Greg Hegarty (Maryville) 6-5 won by decision over Tyler Green (Ohio Valley) 2-4 (Dec 3-1)

Cons. Round 2 - Tyler Green (Ohio Valley) 2-4 won by decision over Jake Johnson (Brewton-Parker) 4-6 (Dec 5-3)

Cons. Round 3 - Tyler Green (Ohio Valley) 2-4 won by decision over Reggie Allen (UNC-Pembroke) 7-11 (Dec 8-5)

Cons. Round 4 - Kyle Burns (Ashland University) 12-4 won by decision over Tyler Green (Ohio Valley) 2-4 (Dec 2-0)

165 - Jabari Irons (6-7) place is unknown and scored 0.00 team points.

Champ. Round 1 - Jabari Irons (Ohio Valley) 6-7 received a bye () (Bye)

Champ. Round 2 - Nick Haferkamp (McKendree) 3-3 won in tie breaker - 1 over Jabari Irons (Ohio Valley) 6-7 (TB-1 11-10)

Cons. Round 2 - Austin Harris (Western State) 8-5 won by decision over Jabari Irons (Ohio Valley) 6-7 (Dec 9-2)

174 - Austin Antill (0-8) place is unknown and scored 0.00 team points.

Champ. Round 1 - Joe Pittman (Newberry) 13-5 won by fall over Austin Antill (Ohio Valley) 0-8 (Fall 1:20)

Cons. Round 1 - Shelby Mappes (Indianapolis) 7-6 won by fall over Austin Antill (Ohio Valley) 0-8 (Fall 1:31)

184 - Ben Willard (0-6) place is unknown and scored 0.00 team points.

Champ. Round 1 - John Vogt (McKendree) 3-2 won by fall over Ben Willard (Ohio Valley) 0-6 (Fall 4:36)

Cons. Round 1 - Ben Willard (Ohio Valley) 0-6 received a bye () (Bye)

Cons. Round 2 - Doug Sizemore (West Liberty) 5-9 won by decision over Ben Willard (Ohio Valley) 0-6 (Dec 10-5)

197 - Kobina Henriques (2-8) place is unknown and scored 0.00 team points.

Champ. Round 1 - Evan Rosborough (Lake Erie College) 5-2 won by fall over Kobina Henriques (Ohio Valley) 2-8 (Fall 2:53)

Cons. Round 1 - Kobina Henriques (Ohio Valley) 2-8 received a bye () (Bye)

Cons. Round 2 - Stuart Nadeau (UNC-Pembroke) 8-4 won by major decision over Kobina Henriques (Ohio Valley) 2-8 (MD 10-0)